The 11th Doctor and His TARDIS

Standard

I had this long blog post about how I haven’t been blogging for all these amazing reasons like saving South African amoebas or something but of course it got deleted accidentally because the only time I turn on my laptop anymore is to watch Buffy.

This Halloween I feel like I finally got it right. Normally I struggle because no costume is that right mix of being flattering, cool and somewhat original. I made our costumes, with me being the TARDIS and Jackson the 11th Doctor (admittedly with Tennant hair, though.) I think they looked really great and were surprisingly easy to create once I got started. If you have any question message me and I’ll let you know.

Also I want to remind you that according to Gaiman the TARDIS’ other name is Sexy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

