My Soundtrack

Standard

I recently read a Jodi Picoult book (controversial topic, court case, twist at the end, Natch) One thing I like about it was that the story got me thinking about songs of my life. I think if I could make a sound track of my life it would sound like this. 

  1. Give Me One Reason-Tracy Chapman
  2. Yer So Bad-Tom Petty
  3. Bernadette-Paul Simon
  4. Dammit-Blink 182
  5. Skinny Love-Bon Iver
  6. Adia-Sarah MacLachlan
  7. Strong Enough to Be My Man-Sheryl Crow
  8. Waltz #2-Elliott Smith
  9. Hallalujah – Jeff Buckley version
  10. Stand By Me-The Drifters
  11. Wonderwall – Oasis
  12. Lithium-Nirvana
  13. Case of You-Joni Mitchell
  14. 405-Death Cab
  15. Top of The World-Dixie Chicks
  16. Doo Wop (That Thing)-Lauryn Hill

On a side note is an adorable picture of Jackson

I would try to think of something witty to say here but obviously I am too sleep deprived to string together a grammatically correct sentence.

 

Leave a Reply

