Just for you, Cantante

Standard

My amazing, sweet and smart best friend who,  my mother recently said “is a very important lady” pointed out that she has far more common sense than me, as well as better time management skills because she does not have a Facebook. But she still wants to see all my gagillion (is that a word? No, it most certainly is not) pictures of the baby.

What?  You didn’t know I had a baby?

I had a baby. So because I am writing this with an eye on the baby swing in the corner because he will be waking up soon, I will pot as many pictures as possible and I’m fairly sure that is the extent of my blogging for a while.

Also Yahoo is totally screwing with me and won’t let me log on to flickr anymore. I blame pirates. But not the one eyed octopus pirates, because they are awesome.

Leave a Reply

