I’m 37 weeks and that’s all I can say

Standard

I could offer excuses on why I haven’t updated  but that seem to be all that this blog is about lately. (That and a failed 31 day picture challenge.) So instead I’m going to offer some pictures of my belly and I, as well as some funny links because although I don’t often have the energy to write, I do have the energy to surf the internet looking for funny things. That and playing treasure madness on Facebook.

Toby Tyler, Grandma Shirley, Megnacarta, Momma Mia

At my baby shower with my Texas big curls.

That quilt is the backdrop for half my family's pictures. That or a large bush in the front yard.

I think you look rude

I’m a Crepe

Love this website-Tesla

I imagine this is how my younger brother will get his dream job.

Later that day I got an awful peeling sunburn only on my right shoulder.

One thought on “I’m 37 weeks and that’s all I can say

Leave a Reply

