This is all going to be quite anticlimatic

Standard

 I’ve been growing a human these past few months and I was recently diagnosed with anemia which is a fancy way of saying all I do is sleep and try not to scrape myself on anything because I bleed like a mother fucker. I haven’t done a lot of things I intended on doing, working on my story; writing this blog, showering more than twice a week. Shit like that.

But when I have the energy to turn on lap-top, which is a lot harder than it seems, asshole, I’ve been finding interesting things online.

Here is shit I was looking at when I should have been finishing my fan fiction story where Bella is a stripper.

Second Base

Cower like hell

I thought I was the only one who thought about this/ Yet another gem from my blogging idol

Rain or Moonshine

Forever’s Not So Long

Do nothing

Russian wizard and recession hookers

Perspective

Leave a Reply

