Day Ten-My Sedona

Standard

Day 10 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without.

This was originally scheduled for day fourteen, but it’s Valentines Day so I had to switch it around.

It is that time. You knew it was coming and here it is. Although Rusty fit into almost half these categories, I saved him for this one reason. He changed my life. I honestly don’t know where I would be without him. I wasn’t expecting to fall in love with him, I certainly never thought I would find some one so good for me at such a young age. But he breezed in with a confidence I had never known and changed every thought I had about relationships and love and marriage. He genuinely makes me want to be a better person.

I can’t imagine being more in love with a person and I can’t imagine being without him.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

