Day Nine-My Singer

Standard

Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most.

Once again I was tempted to put Rusty. But it just seems so obvious and slightly cheesy (which I am quite guilty of these days). But I decided to instead pick some one who has gotten me through a lot of bad stuff through the years. I can’t even count how many times she has selflessly helped me. Without any questions she would take me out on my sad days and make me feel better. I honestly, (damn pregnant hormones are going to make me cry right now) had no idea that a friend of this caliber was out there in the world. It has taken a lot of getting used to, having a friend who gives and doesn’t ask for anything in return. She is simultaneously my twin and polar opposite. She is academically driven and a total math whiz, she is insanely musically inclined and the kind of mom I aspire to be. I love you Cantante!

Leave a Reply

