I blame the pedophiles

Standard

This isn’t really a post, more of an acknowledgement that I should have been keeping up with that challenge but instead I’ve been too busy with the following things.

  1. Sleeping
  2. eating cinnabons
  3. Modeling bridesmaid dresses that cut off my air supply
  4. eating hummus
  5. Getting lost in Seatac and yelling at my mother
  6. going to a pageant
  7. Having Vili Fualaau hold open a door for me at one am while I was going into 13 coins.
  8. Drinking chai tea lattes.

On the plus side. I went to the doctor last week and it’s a boy.

Leave a Reply

