Day Quatre (That’s all the French I know from listening to La Reglu De Jeu)

Standard

I have a confession. I am quite a boring person. A great way to start a post, I know. This time it is true. Most night I come come from work, make dinner and Rusty and I settle into a quiet evening. True some nights I go out and have a grand old time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But the challenge for day 4  is a picture of your night. So here is the best representation I have. Every night I go to sleep next to the man I love and I hold his hand.

Not necessarily with sand and the cabana

Leave a Reply

