Day Trois

Standard

This post is brought to you by Joseph Arthur and the pilot episode.

I had a very hard time with this one. There are so many to choose from and I watch a lot of TV. Should I go with an obscure show to prove how edgy I am? Should I post something immature and superficial in an attempt to be ironic? Should I post something from years ago to make me seem nostalgic? A very difficult decision indeed.

So I’ll just post this and let you come up with your own theories.

Day 3 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show.

I really tried to think of something more…substantial maybe? But I stared at the google image box and my brain just kept saying, The OC…The OC.  And who am I to disagree? This show is loved by every member in my family and my Catholic mother has mentioned she thought about becoming Jewish because of this show. I don’t think she was serious though.

And because she is often left out, but is basically the only reason the fourth season is my favorite. Here is my favorite character.

 

 Plus she was in American Mall which is wickedly bad, so needless to say,  it’s a great sick day movie.

Leave a Reply

