Barfy or hardy is what spellcheck is telling me to say.

Standard

 

We are on the ferry coming back from the Seahawks game (where the guy behind us threw up inches from my mother in laws head.) and I saw this guy’s bitching hat. It has a feather, which I’m pretty sure is from a Seahawk, because they are totally real.
True story.

Also there is some crazy girl wearing a cardinals sweatshirt who is standing on the deck of the boat in the rain like she’s the second coming of Rose DeWitt Bukater. Which I guess if you’re from Phoenix is real cute, but up here she just looks stupid. And fifteen years late.
Just because,  here is an atrocious picture (my photography skills seem to be worse when I’m sober) of our view from the seats.

And if you’re wondering how it is magically darker at Qwest field than it was on the ferry, the answer is that The PacNor is mystical like that. Certainly not that the picture from the field was actually taken a month ago and I accidentally deleted the picture from my phone on Sunday. Because that would be ridiculous. 

One thought on “Barfy or hardy is what spellcheck is telling me to say.

Leave a Reply

