A star here, a stripe there…

Standard

This post is brought to you by Shooter Jennings.

This weekend I will be enjoying some sun and fun and will not be working on the blog or my story or not getting skin cancer. So while I’m technologically away. here is some awesome things I have found when I was supposed to be vacuuming.

Makes me sad and happy and wish I would have brought a fucking bathing suit on that sail boat.

Some things cannot be remastered.

I’d eat brains for the Belle dress

Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

