Too lazy to turn on my laptop

Standard

  

Last night I sat in the movie theatre and watched all three twilight movies in a row. I’ll have more on that fun later. For now I’m sitting in a theatre in my town, by myself, waiting for Eclipse to start. The guy behind me keeps muttering, smoke a bowl

But at least last night, I got to spend several blissful hours with my Twi-soul mate, Cantante.   

Halloween 2009, Alice Cullen and Victoria Costume

Old Picture from Halloween. Alice and Victoria and some other random people who wish they were as awesome as us.

Leave a Reply

