I am now a stumbler

Standard

This post is brought to you by The Plastiscines.

I had forgotten how much fun it is to stumble, (that is without the aid of mojiotos and red stilettos) So I will try to post some great finds here. I say I’m going to do a lot of things; like dishes, actually writing more than five hundred wordsof my story  before playing Sorority Life on Facebook or sleeping; without following up on any of them. It’s hard being an adult and shit but still I will try. I think once I can figure it out I’m also going to start adding music on here. Because I have excellent taste in girly pop, wish I could call it rock music. Damn straight mofo.

 So here is stuff I found when I should have been cooking dinner or something….

The better to kiss you with my dear

I may be one of those girls 

Makes me want to sell everything and move away, also frightens me incredibly

Leave a Reply

