Chug A Chug A

Standard

My very sweet and hilarious friend The Train (Which the name sounds far dirtier than it really is)  just started a blog. I wanted to plug her because lets face it. She’s awesome! She is also the only one who comments. I really need to figure out how to get more followers. Maybe I’ll pay some one. Yeah….a nickel for every follower. That’ll do it! Any who, Hers to you Train. I heart you. Even when you try to have me make sexy face and it looks like I’m a having a seizure. Plus she sips Jager. Sips, not shoots. Because she is a bad ass bitch.

Leave a Reply

