An unoriginal title about pictures and mops.

Standard

I love these new pictures of the Eclipse cast. Kristen and her weave look better than I expected. Rob/JC Chasez looks good. And for the first time I can look at Taylor without looking over my shoulder for Chris Hansen. (Whatever, I get that he was 17 when it was filmed. He’s 18 now.)

I think they nailed Rosalie for the first time. Nikki Reed is a beautiful woman and for the first time in this saga it looks like they’re finally making her look right.

She is my favorite character in the saga.

  

Jacksper on the other hand…

It’s fantastic that the sad mop from the swiffer commercials is getting some jobs. I hear the entertainment business only gets harder the older you get. So sad.

Leave a Reply

