Way to go Jimmy

Standard

So I love Jimmy Fallon. “Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart-Ichabod Crane called he wants his hair style back…” But mostly because he started a campaign to have the cast of Saved by the Bell reunite. I used to love that show and had the biggest crush on Zach Morris. Plus Jimmy played beer pong with Rose from Golden Girls.

 

The original Gangster
 
 

So, just imagine my delight when I saw that Rob made an appearance on the short “Robert is Bothered” It’s always nice when a star is able to poke fun at themselves.

Also I think in this Video, Jimmy makes a better Rob than Rob does. I love you sweetie but you need to play it cool if you want any chance with me. All I’m saying!

 
Leave a Reply

